akpdigest.blogg.se

Gravit designer ipad
Gravit designer ipad









gravit designer ipad gravit designer ipad

Project description: Krele (loosely translated as Doofus) The experience was that good that I HAD to integrate it my daily workflow. It turns out it is a great piece of software that’s great for both UI design and vector design. Oh boy, was I amazed … it was like Inkscape and Illustrator had a baby and the godmother was Blender (with the contextual menus). After a quick search, I found Gravit Designer and downloaded AppImage.

gravit designer ipad

I’ve been working in the industry (both for companies and as a freelancer) for more than 15 years, nowadays I’m a full-time freelancer.Īs a Linux user, I kinda wanted to explore other graphic software that runs on Linux natively. My name is Vojislav Bajakic aka ch3d4, and I’m a freelance graphic/web designer and illustrator from Novi Sad, Serbia. Links: Website | Instagram| Twitter | Facebook











Gravit designer ipad